frog pool party

frog photography

It’s nice to have a friend to hang out with by the pool

frogs photograph

The guy on the left is a bit camera shy

photo frogsTaking a dip is refreshing on a warm day

tree frog photographBut some, like this tiny tree frog, preferred their moisture on land

4 comments on “frog pool party

  1. soffiagudrun says:

    aaaww. cute. we don’t have frogs in iceland so i have always found them exotic :)

  2. I recognize some of these guys–I told my husband I kissed a lot of frogs before I found him!

Leave a Reply

