how do you like your eggs?

brown eggs photograph

I was about to fry up a few eggs the other day and looked down at them on the counter.  How pretty, I thought and went for the camera.

I’m still practicing low-saturation color ~ the above photo is that type of watercolor version. I love how the textures and shades of warm beige are each slightly different.

This is the original, which I warmed up by adding a bit of red.

eggs

I like my eggs both ways here.  Subtle differences with each its own mood.

Leave a Reply

