the old shed

old shedThere’s something very sweet about this little shed that I liked.  I’ve been inspired by a lot of the nostalgic-looking photography here on wordpress, so thought I’d try a bit of grain.  I love the old time feel it gives and will definitely play around with this texture some more very soon.

6 comments on “the old shed

  1. I like it – gives a cozy feel

  2. soffiagudrun says:

    The grain works very well for this shot. Great composition.

  3. I like it! Works really well here. Love old sheds and barns. :-)

Leave a Reply

