versatile blogger nomination and nominees

versatile blogger nomination

A big thank you to Stephanie at a modern christian woman for nominating this blog for Versatile Blogger!

I’m not really sure how this all works, but I do know the rules of accepting the nomination are:

* thank the person who nominated you and link back to them in your post

* share 7 things about yourself

* nominate 15 or 20 bloggers you admire

* contact your chosen bloggers to let them know

~ ~ ~ ~

Well, here goes… some things about myself.

I…

  1. …love Irish-Celtic culture
  2. …am interested in greenhouse gardening
  3. …went to photography school years ago but am just learning to use a digital camera
  4. …could live on cheese and bread
  5. …love animals
  6. …dabble in making all-natural perfumes and skincare
  7. …am a vegetarian who eats fish

I’d like to nominate the following blogs, in no particular order…

Thanks again Stephanie!

ps:  Amy at afternoon popcorn snack just nominated this blog, so I’d like to give her a shout out of thanks and include that nomination here with Stephanie’s.  I’ve only been on wordpress for a month and don’t really know a lot of blogs, yet.  And I can’t think of seven more things to say about myself at the moment… so I’ll just say thank you Stephanie and Amy!

15 comments on “versatile blogger nomination and nominees

  1. Thank you very much for the nomination!

  2. Vanesther says:

    Thank you so much for the nomination! Despite all the recipes, I could probably live on bread and cheese too!

  3. heidimsmith says:

    Thank you so much for the nomination! and for the list of new blogs to check out:)

  4. soffiagudrun says:

    Thanks! I am very glad I joined WordPress and found your blog. I as well am new here and still learning how this all works.

    Cheese, bread ……and a glass of super good red wine!
    Sxxx

    • it seems there are a lot of us who are a bit new here on wordpress ~ it’s exciting to see that blogging is always expanding

      oh yes, i don’t want to leave out the wine!

  5. I think I’ve started following everything you listed for blogs!! Thanks again!

  6. Thank you for the nomination.

Leave a comment